State of Nebraska Logo

Staff Directory

Office Telephone: 402-471-2363
Office FAX: 402-471-2900
Lincoln Address:
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-4676
DNR Organizational Chart


Director's Office

Engineering Programs & Services

Shuhai Zheng, Ph.D., P.E., CFM -- shuhai.zheng@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-3936
Division Head

Water Planning

Jennifer Schellpeper -- jennifer.schellpeper@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-2899
Division Head 

Legal

Special Projects

Susan France -- susan.france@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-1684
Division Head

Human Resources & Finance

Tim Freed -- tim.freed@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-1696
Division Head

Information Technology

Kim Menke -- kim.menke@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-3963
IT Manager 

 

Permits and Registrations

Mike Thompson -- mike.thompson@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-0587
Division Head

Water Administration

Jeremy Gehle -- jeremy.gehle@nebraska.gov --402-471-3933
Division Head